*Uncategorized

Great News!

I am a big sister again! Last night, my amazing mother delivered a baby boy :) The Schroeder family welcomed Matthew Joseph who weighed in at 8 pounds, 14 ounces, and measured 20 inches. (I will attach a picture as soon as they email us one)

My Mom went to the hospital Saturday evening and got all checked in at 5:02 and delivered at 7:02! Both Mom and Matthew are doing fine. They are going home this evening once he turns 24 hours. 

For those of you wondering, this puts my family at 15 kids! 9 girls and 6 boys. I love to brag! I am so proud of the beauty in it all, and am so proud to be part of it. My parents are just the coolest people out there :)

**Updated for pictures :) **

Mathew Joseph

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mathew, Mom, and siblings

(My dad took this last picture. The one the nurse took of them with my dad included turned out terrible :( )

3 thoughts on “Great News!

Leave a Reply

