*Random Goodness

I am SO in Love!

Honey & the babes

I took this picture today when Lowell got home from training. He is wearing one of his new uniforms here. The girls were so excited to see him when he walked in the door! They giggled and crawled all over him. I couldn’t resist the Kodak Moment.  He’s been working so many long, hard hours that we haven’t seen too much of him. There is nothing more heart warming than your kids literally attacking their Daddy because they love and missed him oh so much! This picture just melts my heart and is by far one of my most favorites of Lowell – EVER! ♥ :)

One thought on “I am SO in Love!

Leave a Reply

