*In a Nut Shell

Life with Three

It’s a bit more challenging with three kids, but I wouldn’t trade it for anything! The transition from 2 to 3 has been a little more difficult than the transition from 1 to 2 kids, but I am enjoying this learning experience. I still can’t believe that I have 3 kids now! It fills my heart and I am more in love with my little growing family every day :)

Life with three also spikes a new interest in buying stock in the Huggies Diaper Company…

George is 19 days old now and is still a growing, big boy!

I love my little man!

We are headed to Virginia next week for my best friend, Clare’s, wedding that is to take place on the feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe (December 12th). And, George is to be baptized on the 13th! I am so excited. I hate waiting so long to baptize, but it is in near sight now and I’m thrilled that so much family will be able to be part of the special day :) More about that vacation and the baptism when it happens. I’m sorry I’m behind, but I will get with it soon enough … I hope anyway :p

Leave a Reply

