*Operation Get Healthy

Epic Failure

..But I am making a mean come back! I fell off the exercise & diet wagon with our trip to VA and then having family over. I gained two pounds! That’s a little too much celebrating, or is it too much beer? :p

I’m back on strong though and have myself programmed into a 30-day Work Out Challenge. Wish me luck! I am determined to be lookin spiffy by Christmas. I will re-aquire self-denial and say NO to those holiday yummies… at least, I hope to do that anyway. Like I said, “Wish me luck!”

Leave a Reply

