*In a Nut Shell

New AGM post

I am coming out of hiding to let you know I came out of hiding. I got a bee in my bonnet to get back at this blogging gig, so here we go!

I first posted again over at AudioGirl about dads being a hero because what I do here is more personal, random family tidbits, and totally non-committal. ;)

I have a whole bunch of pictures and notes started for a handful of posts in the next few weeks, so stay tuned in a not holding your breath kind of way!

For now, go check out my newest post and leave comments and share with your friends via all your social media outlets.

4 thoughts on “New AGM post

  1. Thank you, Joanna. It was a beautiful post <3

    On Sat, Sep 17, 2016 at 9:55 AM, The Lowell Schaper's wrote:

    > Joanna posted: “I am coming out of hiding to let you know I came out of > blog-hiding all around. I first posted again over at AudioGirl about dads > being a hero because what I do here is more personal and non-committal. ;) > I have a whole bunch of pictures” >

    Like

  2. That is a perfect post! I noticed the same thing on our Midwestern drive. With our culture today, I never even considered the men being hurt in the loss of the unborn. For what I usually have heard is that “those types of men” push to end life. You know the type that play with fire before they are married and ready to start a family. I mean they must not have much consideration or respect for the women in their lives to being doing such things anyway?! Don’t they realize there are so many more consequences to their impulses?!
    So I learn, and I slap my judgey self. And I pray for all fathers, but especially those that never got to have a family because of fear, selfishness and not trusting the will of God. Thank you for your continued insight.

    Like

    1. Yes! I could not have put that better myself. There is always such extreme outlooks on things. Everything is black and white. But there is a bigger, deeper picture to be considered with as many Hail Mary’s we can spare. Thanks for your comment!

      Like

Leave a Reply

