*Uncategorized

URGENT! Prayer Request {update 4}

From Erica:

I’ve been avoiding my phone for days. I am overwhelmed with all the love and prayers that we have received and wanted to just throw out a quick thank you to all. Slowly and emotionally looking through my messages and all tags on my Sheamus, myself and my family! Please keep the prayers coming. I can use them and he is definitely in need of them. He himself is already a little miracle! Once again, thank you everyone! (This is a picture of when I got to see him the night before going back to the ER. Hoping to be released tomorrow)

She wrote that yesterday afternoon. No word yet if she’s been released today as she is hoping.
Below is a picture of Sheamus all cozied up in blankets that one of his aunts shared yesterday.

2 thoughts on “URGENT! Prayer Request {update 4}

Leave a Reply

